Explore the Awards
SL CES Award Intro

Celebrating Exceptional Innovations that are Changing the Industry

Brought to you by the publishers of Silverlinings, the Cloud Innovation Awards will identify and showcase outstanding innovation that is driving improvements and transforming the industry. An expert panel of judges will review all submissions and determine which companies demonstrate innovative solutions that have the greatest potential to save money, engage customers, or revolutionize networks and the industry overall. 

The awards program will honor the teams whose work has created outstanding innovation in the cloud industry. Winners will be featured in a Silverlinings special report and can leverage the awards to showcase their innovative solutions. 

The Cloud Innovation Awards are judged on technical innovation, effectiveness, competitive advantage, financial impact and true innovation. Entry is open to all readers of Silverlinings. Winners will be announced during the Cloud Executive Summit farewell dinner on December 7, 2023, in Sonoma, California

Cloud Innovation Award Categories


Best Cloud Networking Solution (Public, Private or Hybrid)


Best Cloud Automation Solution


Best Cloud Artificial Intelligence Solution 


Best Cloud-Native 5G Solution 


Best Cloud Data Center Solution 


Best Cloud Sustainability Initiative  


The Top Cloud Changemaker   


When do submissions for awards entries open?

When is the deadline to submit awards entries? 

When will the Finalists be announced?

When will the Winners be announced?

Can I apply to more than one category? 

How are entries judged?

How can I pay for my entry?

What information should I include in my entry?

What is meant by Real World Application of Product/Service?

What file formats are accepted?

Can applications be submitted from outside the United States?

Who is eligible to apply?

Will I receive feedback from the judges? 

Who should I contact with questions regarding my submission? 

Where can I find your Privacy Policy?

Does my entry have to be deployed?

Will Silverlinings publish details about the finalists and winners?

How can I see what the questions are?